Show/Hide
For up-to-date information about the Coronavirus in the Amarillo area, please visit www.amarillopublichealth.org.

 

Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Office:

Address is 821 S. Johnson St, Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone= 806-378-4238
Fax= 806-378-9308
Inspection Request Line= 806-378-9092

 

Fire Marshal

Jacob Diaz
806-378-3025
jacob.diaz@amarillo.gov

Fire Investigators

Chad Parsons
806-378-3510
chad.parsons@amarillo.gov

 

Charles Jones
806-378-3573
charles.jones@amarillo.gov

Fire Inspectors

Sheryl Chavez
806-378-4275
sheryl.chavez@amarillo.gov
Craig Brown
806-378-3512
craig.brown@amarillo.gov

 William Ray
806-378-4275
william.ray@amarillo.gov

 Jerry Brinkley
806-378-3511
jerry.brinkley@amarillo.gov