Contact Information

Transit Department Fax: 806-378-6846 806-378-3095
    801 SE 23rd Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79103
Mailing Address   City of Amarillo
Transit Department
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1971

Judy Phelps
– General Manager
  806-378-6842
judy.phelps@amarillo.gov
Brett Lawler – Fixed Route Operations Supervisor   806-378-6860
brett.lawler@amarillo.gov
Alan Terry – Spec-Trans Operations Supervisor   806-378-6843
alan.terry@amarillo.gov
Jim Miller – Safety and Training Operations Supervisor   806-378-6865
jim.miller@amarillo.gov
Jenifer Ledbetter – Transit Planner   806-378-6863
jenifer.ledbetter@amarillo.gov
Mike Klecker – Transit Shop Foreman   806-378-6859
mike.klecker@amarillo.gov

Spec-Trans Information and Scheduling

  806-378-3095 or TDD 806-372-6234

Fixed Route Information

  806-378-3095 or TDD 806-372-6234