Course Schedule

Classes – Earn 3 hours of Community Service for attending
5 p.m.—6:30 p.m.

June

Tuesday, June 2 Theft/Shoplifting
Monday, June 8 Curfew Class
Tuesday, June 9 Traffic Education
Tuesday, June 16 Alcohol Education
Tuesday, June 23 Education Seminar-Addiction
 

July

Tuesday, July 7 Theft/Shoplifting
Monday, July 13 Curfew Class
Tuesday, July 14 Traffic Education
Tuesday, July 21 Alcohol Education
Tuesday, July 28 Education Seminar-Interview Skills