Teen Court Classes

January

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 7

Theft/Shoplifting Course

Monday, January 13

Curfew Class

Tuesday, January 14

Traffic Course

Tuesday, January 21

NO CLASS
Tuesday—January 28 Education Seminar

February

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4

Theft/Shoplifting Course

Monday, February 10

Curfew Class

Tuesday, February 11

Traffic Course

Tuesday, February 18

Alcohol Course
Tuesday—February 25 Education Seminar

March

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 4 Theft/Shoplifting Course

Monday, March 10

Curfew Class

Tuesday, March 11

Traffic Course

Tuesday, March 18

Alcohol Course

Tuesday, March 25

Education Seminar

April

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1

Theft/Shoplifting Course
Tuesday, April 8 Traffic Course
Monday, April 14 Curfew Class
Tuesday, April 15

Alcohol Course
Tuesday, April 22 NO CLASS
Tuesday, April 29 Education Seminar

May

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 6 Theft/Shoplifting Course

Monday, May 12

Curfew Class

Tuesday, May 13

Traffic Course

Tuesday, May 20

Alcohol Course
Tuesday, May 27 Education Seminar