Course Schedule

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

November

 

Tuesday, November 4 Theft/Shoplifting Course
Monday, November 10 NO Class
Tuesday, November 11 NO Class
Tuesday, November 18 Alcohol Education
Tuesday, November 25 Education Seminar

December

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2 CHANGE IN TIME: 6-8 PM Special Program 6-8 pm
Monday, December 8 Curfew Class
Tuesday, December 9 Traffic Education
Tuesday, December 16 Alcohol Education
Tuesday, December 23 Education Seminar-Keep Your Cool
Tuesday, December 30 NO Class

May

Classes
5 p.m.—7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 6 Theft/Shoplifting Course
Monday, May 12 Curfew Class
Tuesday, May 13 Traffic Course
Tuesday, May 20 Alcohol Course
Tuesday, May 27 Education Seminar