Contact Us

Physical Address:

Human Resources Department
509 S.E. Seventh Ave
City Hall, Room 207
Amarillo, TX 79101

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am-5:00 pm CDT

Mailing Address:

Human Resources Department
P.O. Box 1971
City Hall, Room 207
Amarillo, TX 79105-1971

Office: 806.378.9365 – Fax: 806.378.9478

 

H.R. Director
Beck, Clifton
806-378-3090
clifton.beck@amarillo.gov
H.R. Assistant Director
Grist, Alesia
806-378-6066
Alesia.Grist@amarillo.gov
Recruitment/Selection Coord
Frausto, Viola R
806-378-4296
Viola.Frausto@amarillo.gov
HR Generalist
Orr, Ashley
806-378-9365
ashley.orr@amarillo.gov
Administrative Assistant II
Garcia, Cassandra
806-378-4294
cassandra.garcia@amarillo.gov
Hourly Administrative Assistant
Griego-Smith, Josie
806-378-9030
Josie.Griego-Smith@amarillo.gov
Admin Tech
McCarley, Jana
806-378-6224
jana.mccarley@amarillo.gov
Admin Tech
Pifer, Tiffany
806-378-6011
tiffany.pifer@amarillo.gov