Contact Information

Physical Address:

Planning Department
509 S.E. Seventh Ave
City Hall, Room 206
Amarillo, TX 79101

Hours of Operation: 8:00 am-5:00 pm CDT

Mailing Address:

Planning Department
P.O. Box 1971
City Hall, Room 206
Amarillo, TX 79105-1971

Fax: 806.378.9388

 

Planning Director
Kelley Shaw
806-378-6290
kelley.shaw@amarillo.gov
Administrative Technician
Jan Sanders
806-378-6290
Jan.Sanders@amarillo.gov
Senior Current Planner
Cris Valverde
806-378-4223
Cris.Valverde@amarillo.gov

Comprehensive Planner
Kathleen Collins
806-378-6288
Kathleen.Collins@amarillo.gov
Current Planner
James Bentley
806-378-6289
James Bentley@amarillo.gov

Current Planner
Becky Woods
806-378-6291
rebecca.woods@amarillo.gov
Planning GIS Services
Wesley Luginbyhl
806-378-6287
Wesley.Luginbyhl@amarillo.gov
MPO Director
Gary Holwick
806-378-6293
gary.holwick@amarillo.gov
Senior Transportation Planner
Travis Muno
806-378-4219
travis.muno@amarillo.gov